Worthing's Premier MOT Test Centre

Independently verfied as number 1 for customer service in Sussex

We are proud that our garage has come top of the table for 2011 in an independent survey carried out by SPA Future Thinking.

Each month SPA Future Thinking telephones or email a number of our customers and ask them to take part in a survey about the levels of service they received from us and the quality of the work carried out.

There is a good chance that after we complete work on your vehicle, you may be contacted by SPA Future Thinking for your opinions about the level of service you received from us.

If you do not wish to take part in this survey, please let our staff know.

To the right you will find a small collection of comments we have received over the last few months from our customers.

The originals of these are proudly displayed here on a dispay board for all to see.

After you experience our levels of customer service, why not pop back to this website and leave a comment or two?

Site

Comments & Feedback

  1. Great Service!

    Could not have asked for more.

    Definitely recommend.

    Les Phillips

    (Posted on 2016-05-23 15:11:00 by Les Phillips)
  2. Mollys Home Dog Boarding in Worthing.

    www.mollyshomedogboarding.co.uk

    (Posted on 2014-05-26 20:22:00 by Molly's)
  3. I booked my car in for its annual test - had my appointment confirmed quickly and even had a follow up call to confirm my time. I was aided with directions, offered tea on arrival and altogether the experience was so much better than any other garage I have been to.
    Friendly courteous and professional.
    K
    Highly recommended, thanks. John Cutts.

    (Posted on 2013-01-12 13:07:00 by J Cutts)
  4. This was a great service, no hassle, friendly, and very efficient.
    I will definitely be using this service again.
    Pleased to give my car over to a professional team.
    Keep up good work.

    (Posted on 2012-05-17 06:52:00 by Colin Alexander)
  5. Very good service, collected my car for me and it was delivered back the same day, they washed it too!

    (Posted on 2011-10-04 13:55:00 by Mrs J.Bartram)
  6. Hi Andrew, The car is running perfectly and I am very pleased with it, although I am still getting used to all of the controls. I would like to thank you and Damian for all the help, care and attention you gave to the transaction and would recommend your branch to anyone.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:34:00 by Mike Avery)
  7. We have dealt with damien many times now and every time he has been fantastic. So thanks to Damien.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:33:00 by Nathan Barker)
  8. Based on the great level of service I always receive from Damian, both on this purchase and previous, I have recommended You to my friends, colleagues and family.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:32:00 by Ben Swain)
  9. Level of courtesy was appreciated, all of my questions were regarded as important & my ignorance was treated with great respect. I appreciated the smiles from all staff members & the coffee was welcome & delicious. Thank you.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:31:00 by Bridget Meads)
  10. Brilliant service as usually, I would highly recommend you to family and friends. Please pass on my thanks to Damian.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:30:00 by Terri Hack)
  11. Couldn't fault it!

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:29:00 by Sarah Southerden)
  12. I'd like to add that Mr Epps was responsive and helpful. Thanks.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:29:00 by Paul McGoun)
  13. Delightful to be dealt with in such a manner.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:28:00 by Liz Hammond)
  14. The car was on time as promised. Smooth transition. No problems at all. Excellent service...well done to all the team!

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:27:00 by John Grimster)
  15. Marc was very professional and very helpful.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:27:00 by Robert Day)
  16. Damian was very helpful, pleasant and informative during the whole process of buying my new car.

    (Posted on 2011-08-30 13:25:00 by Sylvia walker)

Free Wash & Vacuum with every MOT booked online

Other Services

Simple crop (small A)

Most vehicle manufacturers recommend that your vehicles air conditioning system should be looked at every two years.

Let us carry out an air conditioning inspection for only £49.95 to keep your air conditioning working correctly

Air Con Inspection £49.95

Simple crop (small A)

Brake fluid is a vital component in the braking system and requires replacing every two years to maintain optimal performance.

All of the old fluid is removed from the system and replaced with new, the air bled out and tested for efficiency.

Brake Fluid Replacement £49.95

Get in touch

Please do not hesitate to contact us on 01903 707727 to make a booking or for further infomation

We are a Female Friendly Garage with female staff who are customer facing and waiting to assist you with your booking or enquiry.

femalelink
VOSA_ATF_Stacked

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player